Gabler Realty


“Our Team. Your Dream.” We know that the closing table is only the beginning of something much bigger. Whether you’re buying or selling, we hope to make the journey about your dreams for the future. Our team strives to provide respect, integrity, and honesty to everyone involved, while centering the interests of our clients at the forefront of our plan.

So what does it mean to hire Gabler Realty? When you agree to work with one of our highly skilled agents, you are gaining a confidant who will guide you through every step with care and patience. Our agents embody unwavering fidelity and pride themselves on being experts in understanding the marketplace. Our lineup also consists of a highly trained, full-time support staff who are devoted to making the entire process run flawlessly. Together, our agents and staff focus on delivering impeccable customer service. Our mindset is to create the greatest success by partnering a truly devoted unit with one focus at heart: you!

MEET OUR AGENTS

Judith (Judi) Gabler
Judith (Judi) GablerReal Estate Broker & Owner
Entrepreneur. Philanthropist. Animal Lover!
Cell/Text: (518) 727-5653
Email: Judi@GablerRealtyNY.com

Read More About Judi
Mary Canova
Mary CanovaReal Estate Salesperson
Marketer. Motivator. Home Stager Hobbyist!
Cell/Text: (518) 928-9797
Email: Mary@GablerRealtyNY.com

Read More About Mary
Rebecca Cavalieri
Rebecca CavalieriReal Estate Salesperson
Experienced Landlord & Master Negotiator!
Cell/Text: (518) 210-4916
Email: Rebecca@GablerRealtyNY.com

Read More About Rebecca
Paula Rice
Paula RiceAssociate Real Estate Broker
Avid Traveler. Health Foodie. Deal Closer!
Cell/Text: (518) 522-2825
Email: Paula@GablerRealtyNY.com

Read More About Paula
Bryanna (Bry) Dobert
Bryanna (Bry) DobertReal Estate Salesperson
Avid Baker & Traveler!
Cell/Text: (518) 935-7282
Email: Bry@GablerRealtyNY.com

Read More About Bry
David (Dave) Ryan
David (Dave) RyanReal Estate Salesperson
Communicator. Fitness Enthusiast. Working Dad!
Cell/Text: (518) 810-4255
Email: Dave@GablerRealtyNY.com

Read More About Dave
Gary R. Pollard
Gary R. PollardAssociate Real Estate Broker
Skilled Guide & Negotiator. Proud Grandad!
Cell/Text: (518) 821-9767
Email: Gary@GablerRealtyNY.com

Read More About Gary
Jennifer Eitleman
Jennifer EitlemanReal Estate Salesperson
Certified Interior Decorator. Hiker. Home Flipping Enthusiast!
Cell/Text: (518) 364-7393
Email: Jennifer@GablerRealtyNY.com
Read More About Jennifer
Joy Iafallo
Joy IafalloAssociate Real Estate Broker
Fitness Mom. Investment Property Pro. Remodeling Visionary!
Cell/Text: (518) 928-1825
Email: Joy@GablerRealtyNY.com
Read More About Joy
Maggie Fromm
Maggie FrommReal Estate Salesperson
Traveler. Podcast Host. Social Media Buff!
Cell/Text: (518) 596-6044
Email: Maggie@GablerRealtyNY.com
Read More About Maggie
Mike Ferrigan
Mike FerriganReal Estate Salesperson
Capital Region Native. Investment Property Pro. Sportscar Enthusiast.
Cell/Text: (518) 495-3683
Email: Mike@GablerRealtyNY.com
Read More About Mike
Roxanne Stanton
Roxanne StantonReal Estate Salesperson
Craft Enthusiast. Cow Owner. Hardworking Realtor!
Cell/Text: (518) 817-1022
Email: Roxanne@GablerRealtyNY.com

Read More About Roxanne
Rylan Nelson
Rylan NelsonReal Estate Salesperson
Center Square Resident. Albany Native. Dog Lover!
Cell/Text: (518) 469-0745
Email: Rylan@GablerRealtyNY.com

Read More About Rylan
Steve Weber
Steve WeberStephen T. Weber, Real Estate Salesperson
Proud Father. 20+ Years Experience in Financial Services.
Cell/Text: (518) 598-3764
Email: Steve@GablerRealtyNY.com

Read More About Steve